CEEPUS

CEEPUS (Central European Exchange Programme for University Studies) претставува програма која овозможува академска размена на студенти и професори од високообразовните институции со основна цел унапредување на образованието на универзитетите од Средна и Источна Европа.

Земји-членки на CEEPUS програмата се: Албанија, Австрија, Босна и Херцеговина, Бугарија, Хрватска, Чешка, Унгарија, Северна Македонија, Молдавија, Црна Гора, Полска, Романија, Србија, Словенија и Словачка.

 

Економскиот факултет – Прилеп е партнер во следниве CEEPUS III мрежи:

CIII-CZ-0911-05-1920

  

Координатор

Земја

Линк

Контакт

Czech University of Life Sciences Prague, Faculty of Economics and Management           

Czech Republic 

www.kam.czu.cz 

doc. Karel Tomšík

tomsik@pef.czu.cz

  

Партнерски институции / Partner institutions 

  

Парнерска институција

Земја

Линк

Контакт

BOKU - University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Center for International Relations Vienna

Austria

www.boku.ac.at

MSc Lisa Maria Schmidtberger

lisa.maria.schmidtberger@boku.ac.at

University of Applied Sciences Burgenland, Fachhochschule Burgenland GmbH

Austria

www.fh-burgenland.at

Mag. Lenka Kovarik

lenka.kovarik@fh-burgenland.at

Warsaw University of Life Sciences, Faculty of Economic Sciences

Poland

www.sggw.pl

Ph.D. Mariusz Maciejczak

mariusz@maciejczak.pl

Slovak University of Agriculture in Nitra, Faculty of Economics and Management

Slovakia

www.fem.uniag.sk

Associate Professor Peter FANDEL

Peter.Fandel@uniag.sk

University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Social Sciences

Slovenia

www.fdv.uni-lj.si

  Maša Kolenbrand

masa.kolenbrand@fdv.uni-lj.si

University of Banja Luka, Faculty of Agriculture

Republic of Srpska

www.agrofabl.org

PhD Željko Vaško

zeljko.vasko@agro.unibl.org

Dimitar A.Tsenov Academy of Economics, Centre for International Cooperation and Projects

Bulgaria

https://www.uni-svishtov.bg/default.asp?ver=EN

Assoc. Professor, Dr. Marusya Smokova

m.smokova@uni-svishtov.bg

University of Zagreb, Faculty of Agriculture

Croatia

www.agr.hr

Professor Renata Bazok

rbazok@agr.hr

University of Montenegro, Faculty of Economics

Montenegro

www.ekonomija.ac.me

 

Professor Saša Popović

international.ef@ac.me

University St. Kliment Ohridski – Bitola, Faculty of Economics

North Macedonia

www.eccfp.uklo.edu.mk

PhD Ilija Hristoski

ilija.hristoski@uklo.edu.mk

Integrated Bussines Faculty Skopje

North Macedonia

www.ibf.edu.mk

PhD Azemina Mashovic

azemina@fbe.edu.mk

University of Novi Sad, Department of Geography, Tourism and Hotel Management, Faculty of Science

Serbia

www.dgt.uns.ac.rs

PhD Miroslav Vujicic

miroslav.vujicic@dgt.uns.ac.rs

  

 

CIII-RS-1412-01-1920


  

Координатор

Земја

Линк

Контакт

University of Novi Sad,  Faculty of Technical Sciences

Serbia

http://www.ftn.uns.ac.rs/

PhD Svetlana Nikolicic

Партнерски институции / Partner institutions 

 

cecan@uns.ac.rs

Парнерска институција

Земја

Линк

Контакт

"EPOKA" University, Economics Department

Albania

www.epoka.edu.al

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eglantina Hysa

ehysa@epoka.edu.al

Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek, Faculty of Economics in Osijek

Croatia

www.unios.hr

Associate Professor Davor Dujak

davor.dujak@efos.hr

University of Maribor, Faculty of Logistics

Slovenia

fl.uni-mb.si

assistant professor Marjan Sternad

marjan.sternad@um.si

University of East Sarajevo, Faculty of Traffic and Transport Engineering

Republika Srpska

www.unssa.rs.ba

Ph.D. Željko Stević

zeljko.stevic@sf.ues.rs.ba

University St. Kliment Ohridski – Bitola, Faculty of Economics

North Macedonia

www.eccfp.uklo.edu.mk

Associate Prof. Tatjana Spaseska

tatjanaspaseska@gmail.com

Poznan School of Logistics, Faculty of Management and Logistics

Poland

www.wsl.com.pl

Phd. Eng. Michał Adamczak

michal.adamczak@wsl.com.pl

University of Belgrade, Faculty of Transport and Traffic Engineering, Logistics Department

Serbia

www.sf.bg.ac.rs

Phd Milan Andrejić

m.andrejic@sf.bg.ac.rs

Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava, Faculty of Materials Science and Technology STU

Slovakia

www.mtf.stuba.sk

Ing. PhD. Helena Fidlerova

helena.fidlerova@stuba.sk


© Економски Факултет - Прилеп, 2007 - 2019. Сите права задржани.